Language

Back to Top

icon

Formations

Training that meets industry standards

For nearly thirty years now, the "Hotte Safety Equipment» company, has been specializing in the safety and protection of workers. Because we believe that prevention can save lives, we have established a partnership with our suppliers with the common goal to educate workers who may be at risk, on the proper precautions and attitudes to adopt in the various situations related to their work.

Companies, managers and workers who are looking to develop and acquire the necessary knowledge required to ensure health and safety in the workplace, can benefit from our complete precautionary training sessions. In compliance with the latest safety standards in effect, these workshops are oriented towards awareness of best practices that workers must follow while in the work environment.

Occupations at risk

Trades such as line work, window cleaning, roofing as well as industrial construction and many others are likely to pose a danger to the safety the workers involved. Our trainers cover all the various elements that pose a risk and provide appropriate solutions to minimize the dangers of potential accidental risks at work.

Premium reduction and protection from prosecution

It’s a proven fact and the statistics show it: employees who are properly trained will be better able to assess high-risk situations, avoiding putting their lives or the lives of others in danger. Workers who receive appropriate training have seen their risk of injury drastically reduced. This directly impacts CSST premiums or any risk of employer prosecution by the CSST.

Experienced trainers

The training course lasts approximately 4 hours and can accommodate around twenty people. The courses are taught by experienced instructors who put great emphasis on the details of prevention in the workplace.

Our Trainers provide their extensive expertise to present a very comprehensive program in prevention and safety. During the training, the speaker discusses various issues, scenarios and in some cases protection from falls will be given special attention.

Planning and booking your workplace safety training session

Contact one of our representatives to get all the details on the various programs offered, from planning to reservation of a training date.

Language

Back to Top

icon

Formations

Formations répondant aux standards de l’industrie

L’entreprise «Équipements de sécurité Hotte» se spécialise dans la sécurité et la protection des travailleurs depuis près de trente années. Parce que nous croyons que la prévention peut sauver des vies, nous avons mis sur pied un partenariat avec nos fournisseurs dans le but d’éduquer les travailleurs à risque, sur les précautions et les attitudes à adopter au sein de diverses situations reliées à leur travail.

Ainsi, les entreprises, gestionnaires et travailleurs soucieux de développer et d’acquérir les connaissances requises pour assurer la santé et la sécurité en milieu de travail, peuvent bénéficier de nos formations complètes.

Conformes aux plus récentes normes de sécurité en vigueur, ces formations sont orientées sur la sensibilisation des bonnes méthodes à suivre en milieu de travail.

Divers métiers à risque

Des métiers tels que : monteurs de lignes, laveurs de vitres, couvreurs ainsi que ceux liés à la construction industrielle et plusieurs autres, sont susceptibles de mettre en péril la sécurité des travailleurs. Nos formateurs font le tour des divers éléments à risque, et proposent des solutions appropriées afin de minimiser les risques d’accidents au travail.

Réduction des cotisations et diminution des poursuites

La preuve est faite et les statistiques le démontrent : les employés formés adéquatement seront plus à même d’évaluer les situations à haut risque, leur évitant de mettre leur vie ou celle d’autrui en danger. Les travailleurs qui bénéficient d’une formation pertinente voient considérablement leurs risques de blessures diminuer, ce qui implique directement les cotisations à la CSST ou les risques de poursuites judiciaires pour les employeurs de ces derniers.

Des formateurs expérimentés

Les formations d’une durée approximative de 4 heures peuvent accueillir une vingtaine de personnes, et sont dispensées par des formateurs expérimentés qui ne lésineront pas sur les détails de la prévention en milieu de travail.

Les vastes compétences de nos formateurs permettent un programme des plus complets en matière de prévention et de sécurité au travail. Lors de la formation, le conférencier aborde divers sujets et, le cas échéant, la protection antichute fera l’objet d’une attention toute particulière.

Planification et réservation d’une formation en sécurité au travail

Contactez l’un de nos représentants afin d’obtenir tous les détails relatifs aux divers programmes offerts, à leur planification ainsi qu’à la réservation d’une date.